Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Can You Help Me Find This Story?
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Just make a thread outlining as much about the general plot as you can remember, and any defining details that made the story stick with you. Good luck!
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Can You Help Me Find This Story?
caitlyn
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Can You Help Me Find This Story? 9 Years, 5 Months ago Karma: 0
If this is the wrong place to post I apologize as I'm new to Dokuga. I'd welcome any recommendations as to where it needs to be posted should I need to remove it!

Its all sort of blurred in my memory but here goes: The jewel has been repaired, Naraku is dead. Kagome witnesses Inuyasha allowing Kikyo to drag him to hell with her. She is sent back to her time and a few years later (I think) she's back in Feudal Japan. This time she's going through a transformation of some kind. Hanyou and Youkai, I can't remember for the life of me but she attracts the attention of Sesshomaru who saves her from being raped (I think)

I remember a scene where she was in the river trying to cleanse herself and Sesshomaru thought her a silly creature for being so excited over finding milkweed.

Jaken is possessed by a demon and tries to kill them both. I think Sesshomaru's Mother makes an appearance. Sesshomaru and Kagome end up in a rather lovely lemon chapter and then in the end Sesshomaru informs her that she is already pregnant with his pup.

I know its not much help bu that's all I've got and it was years ago :/

Logged Logged
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Lady of Jupiter
Whelp
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Can You Help Me Find This Story? 9 Years, 5 Months ago Karma: 29
This is one of my favorites.

Kanashimi no Hate ni End of Sorrow
By: Tamysan